SBA membership


  • Single: $25 yearly
  • Lifetime: $225

2023-2024 SBA Board Members:

Charles Thomas, President
Russell English, Vice President
Mary Woolford, Secretary
Lynn Beiner, Treasurer
Harry Dutcher, Past President

Committee Chairpersons        

Mary Woolford, Membership Chair
Brad Luff, Cecil County Coordinator

Contact us!

Contact the webkeeper

Click on the links below to pay dues or to make a donation to the Susquehanna Beekeepers Association of Maryland. The top (black) payment box goes through Square (no account required--follow the prompts for "pay by credit card") and the other two buttons go through PayPal. If you want to join the SBA or renew your membership, please first go to the membership page and fill out the membership application form.